illustration

User Reviews of Casino Sites

View user reviews of casino sites that have been submitted by real players. Browse user scores, descriptions, and pros and cons of online casinos submitted by players who have recently played at each site.
researching top casino reviews icon

Submit Your Review

R
Ron
buzz casino logo
Buzz Bingo
10/10
1 month ago
classic site, really good games, lots of bingo and slots rooms and bonuses. love it!
A
Amy Smith
Voodoo Dreams Logo
VoodooDreams
7/10
1 month ago
good bonus but didnt win anything
a
alex J
Hyper Logo
Hyper Casino
10/10
1 month ago
big fan of Hyper, always pays out on time and has good bonuses for existing players.
R
Roy Masters
Duelz Casino Casino Logo
Duelz Casino
7/10
1 month ago
site is a bit glitchy, if you want the duel rewards I'd recommend Voodoo dreams instead as the site is better designed. only signed up for the welcome bonus
F
Fred V
All British Casino Logo
All British Casino
7/10
1 month ago
easy sign up, good claiming bonus but the wagering is a bit annoying. loads of good games tho
j
jordan b
Yeti Casino
7/10
3 months ago
good casino but 60x wagering? really????
S
Sky Taylor
Fun Casino Logo
Fun Casino
9/10
3 months ago
this is the first online casino ive used - normally play the slots at my local one but this is so much easier and convenient! dont have to bother with the drive although i do miss the social side a bit
a
avery brook
Casino.com Casino Logo
CasinoCasino
10/10
3 months ago
stupid name but good site
J
Jamie Quinn
Grosvenor
8/10
3 months ago
I only signed up for the online Grosvenor account to get the bonus in one of their actual casino locations but i'm glad I did - there are loads of good games here and the site definitely feels like it's better designed than lots of others
j
jamie parker
SpinRio Casino Logo
Spin Rio
7/10
3 months ago
lots of free spins on different games is cool.... and i got a big bonus on deposit too but annoying i can't use it on live casino
T
Taylor J
Vegasland Casino Logo
Vegasland
6/10
3 months ago
big welcome bonus but three deposits to get all of it is a bit annoying. website was a bit glitchy but the library has some good games anyway
A
Alex Bailey
Casushi Casino Logo
Casushi Casino
8/10
3 months ago
pretty fun casino, I like the design and the free spins offer is decent enough, withdrawal could have been faster
D
Daniel Thompson
Virgin Games Logo
Virgin Games
9/10
3 months ago
I'm a member at loads of online casinos and Virgin Games definitely stands out as one of teh better ones... the quick payout process and wide range of games make this casino worth trying out, and the welcome bonus with no wagering is a nice perk for new players
a
andy C
Fun Casino Logo
Fun Casino
8/10
3 months ago
Quick payouts are a plus, but those wagering requirements are a pain. On the bright side, the game selection is impressive, and the welcome bonus is pretty sweet!
E
Errol F
Betway Casino Logo
Betway
10/10
3 months ago
Received my winnings faster than expected! The game variety is great, and also no wagering on free spins winnings is great - meant i could cash out a couple of quid that i won with the bonus.
J
Joe G
Play Frank Logo
Play Frank
5/10
3 months ago
Got my cash in no time, which is awesome! The game selection is top-notch, but the wagering requirements are a bit much. Still, the welcome bonus is really good.
r
ryan H
MagicRed Casino Logo
MagicRed Casino
8/10
3 months ago
this site is really good but they dont seem to have no wagering free spin welcome offer anymore :(
e
ellen jones
Rialto Casino Logo
Rialto Casino
8/10
3 months ago
massive welcome bonus, free spins, loads of good games too. probably my favourite casino atm.
A
Alex G
Pub Casino
7/10
3 months ago
I like Pub Casino because of its match deposit bonus which gave me quite a lot of extra to play with - not that I won anything. the site could be a bit more imaginative with its graphics though
G
Gerald Barker
Luckster Casino Logo
Luckster
7/10
3 months ago
luckster is a good site dont get me wrong, but having to deposit three times to get the whole bonus? feels a bit unfair to me... still, lots of great games here
S
Susan H
buzz casino logo
Buzz Bingo
9/10
3 months ago
big fan of Buzz, been going to the halls with my friends for years. Only recently tried the online site and it's really good! loads of bingo, I usually stick with 90 ball but try the others now and then. Good welcome bonus too and can play on my mobile.
e
eric
Voodoo Dreams Logo
VoodooDreams
8/10
3 months ago
glad to find a site that's a bit diffrent, the loyalty duelling system is pretty entertaining.... did not like the wagering requirements though on welcome bonus though :(
A
Andy Smith
Hyper Logo
Hyper Casino
9/10
3 months ago
I'm a member at loads of online casinos and they are all pretty similar, but I do really like Hyper because of its minimalist layout and excellent choice of games - I feel like it has a few more that I haven't seen at other sites. The payouts are also really quick.
s
susan
Duelz Casino Casino Logo
Duelz Casino
9/10
3 months ago
the duelling feature is really fun! But I dont like the wagering requirements on the welcome bonus as it makes it hard to get the winnings out. Still there are lots of my favourite games on here so i don't mind too much..
J
Jeff
All British Casino Logo
All British Casino
8/10
3 months ago
really decent site, love the cashback although bit annoying you can only claim it when your down
L
Lorraine G
SpinRio Casino Logo
Spin Rio
7/10
10 months ago
oh my christ do I love this one it reminds me of honeymoon with hubby in 1976 when we went Rio and did lots of dancing and other things too! but the welcome bonus isn't so good in fact it could be a lot better tbh oh well hope this is helpful!
C
Clinton Styzcinski
Winomania Logo
Winomania
10/10
10 months ago
Finally, a casino for the discerning gambler! I was exceedingly satisfied with the quality of this casino, having been frustrated by the lack of panache offered elsewhere! Undoubtedly a delightful destination for the distinguished gentleman, or woman!
M
Matt
Luckster Casino Logo
Luckster
9/10
11 months ago
Loads of fun games and a great welcome bonus. Really pleased with Luckster.
C
Cam
Duelz Casino Casino Logo
Duelz Casino
8/10
11 months ago
Really like this site. The background pictures are pretty cool and it's fun to play against other people. had a go at the tournament this week but never won the £10k unfortunately.
M
Morrison Hamstead
Voodoo Dreams Logo
VoodooDreams
7/10
11 months ago
Hi, my name is Morrison. I've been coming to this site for a long time as I like to see the latest casinos, but only after my wife has gone to bed of course! My son told me about Voodoo Dreams as he likes the design and knows I'm partial to a spin or two on the slots (I wonder where he gets it from!) so I thought I'd give it a go. First impressions were marvellous, I like the colour scheme a lot. I'm a bit disappointed by the spells function as I could not challenge my son directly, but otherwise I think it's a lovely idea and definitely livens up the experience. My son and I will have to play something else for some friendly competition, but he's much better than me at Fifa and I'm much better than him at slots! He won't put his money where his mouth is, but that's good for him I suppose. Where I visit and sign up to a lot of casinos, I've seen my fair share of online casino bonuses and been stung on plenty of occasions. 30x wagering isn't the worst but it's still so steep! Come on casinos we all know you make a lot of money, you can take on my slots skills with a no wagering bonus can't you? Too scared? Lol!
C
Clive J
All British Casino Logo
All British Casino
8/10
11 months ago
Had some good luck on all british and won a bit of cash, def helps having the cashback tho which i’ve never had anywhere else. subbuteo star striker is where i’ve had my wins if anyone’s interested
J
Jonno
Play Frank Logo
Play Frank
6/10
11 months ago
took a couple days to get winnings, not instant like some other casinos... did get my money in the end though. free spins didn't come to much either
b
benny
Aztec Wins Logo
Aztec Wins
7/10
11 months ago
withdrawal fee was annoyin n account verification took longer than they said but I did get my money, used it again a few days l8r n got my money quicker then
r
rohan
Midnite Logo
Midnite
9/10
11 months ago
Love it when 100 Thieves win me money on LoL. Midnite is the best place to bet on esports
b
britney
Hyper Logo
Hyper Casino
1/10
11 months ago
wow. just wow. i win £200 but it says I can't have it? what is wgaering requirement? how i do get money????
g
gordon thomas
Monopoly Casino Logo
Monopoly Casino
3/10
11 months ago
my fave one is the hat and I always pick it on family nite but i can't pick the hat and its reli annoying. cant add pros and cons but I think pros are good design and cons are no hat
D
Danny
Mr. Mega Casino Logo
Mr Mega
2/10
11 months ago
rubbish casino, took a fee for my deposit and didn't win jack. and whats with the guy with the creepy moustache every where on the site
B
Barbara
888 ladies Logo
888 Ladies
2/10
11 months ago
Why is the branding all pink? Can't I use regular bingo sites? Just because i'm a woman doesn't mean I need everything to be pink and it's stupid and annoying. Also, I lost money.
k
ken
Dove Slots Casino Logo
Dove Slots
5/10
11 months ago
money took a while to get into my account, had to show additional documents and they took £2.50 from me for withdrawing!!!
a
aubrey
Casushi Casino Logo
Casushi Casino
6/10
11 months ago
good game collection, actually won on free spins for a change but it was a bit glitchy on mobile at times
G
Grace Ward
Virgin Games Logo
Virgin Games
7/10
11 months ago
free spins with £10 was nice, didn't win much from those though.... at least there wasn't any wagering requirements to cash them out even if winnings were quite small and didn't need to supply additional documents when withdrawing winnings, only at start when making my first deposit
I
Isabelle Russell
Voodoo Dreams Logo
VoodooDreams
8/10
11 months ago
deposited fine - had to provide verification documents when withdrawing though, it took a couple of days for the funds to appear back in my bank account. one of the biggest slots range I've seen and got free spins credited to my account too which was a nice bonus.
K
Kieran Powell
All British Casino Logo
All British Casino
6/10
11 months ago
Good range of games and I was able to withdraw my funds quickly. Mobile interaction could be improved though.
S
Steve Nicholson
All British Casino Logo
All British Casino
8/10
11 months ago
Quick sign up and verification process. Didn't bother with trying to wager enough to claim my bonus, still had a decent win and withdrew funs pretty quickly through Skrill.
 
 
50 Bonus Spins
No prize
20 Bonus Spins
No prize
£5 Bonus
No prize
100 Bonus Spins
No prize
100% Match
No prize
Spin again
No prize